Heim > Produkte > Gesichtspinsel > Konturpinsel

Konturpinsel

Die Yoly-Gruppe verfügt über zwei Fabriken für Make-up-Pinsel und Puderquaste, die über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung verfügen. Die erste Fabrik ist Jingjiang YOULIAN Industrial Co., Ltd, die sich auf Make-up-Pinsel wie Foundation-Pinsel, Concealer-Pinsel, Augendefinitionspinsel, Lippenpinsel usw. konzentriert. Eine weitere Fabrik ist Guangdong YOULIAN Industrial Co., Ltd, die sich auf Make-up-Pinsel konzentriert. wie Foundation Puff, Puderquaste, Make-up-Schwamm, Cushion Puff usw.

Konturpinsel ist eines unserer Spezialprodukte. Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Konturpinselformen zur Auswahl, darunter Gesichtskonturpinsel, Nasenschatten-Konturpinsel, Augenkonturpinsel sowie verschiedene Haarmaterialien, Griffe und Kunsthandwerke zur Auswahl. Unsere Materialien können Puder gut aufnehmen, passen sich der Haut besser an und erzielen perfektere Ergebnisse. Eine Vielzahl von Stilen kann unterschiedlicheren Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Beide Fabriken verfügen über die ISO 9001- und ISO14001-Zertifikate und verfügen außerdem über zahlreiche Arten von Patenten. Seit 2020 arbeiten wir mit der Universität Jiang Nan zusammen, um nachhaltige Materialien für die Herstellung von Make-up-Pinseln zu erforschen. Wenn Sie eine Eigenmarke für Make-up-Pinsel benötigen, insbesondere für Konturpinsel, ist die Yoly-Gruppe die beste Wahl.


View as  
 
Gesichtskonturpinsel

Gesichtskonturpinsel

Yoly Group ist ein professionelles Unternehmen für Kosmetikgeräte, das Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb integriert und sich an die „Marken“-Entwicklungsstrategie sowie die Geschäftsphilosophie „Ehrlichkeit und Vertrauen, Qualität an erster Stelle“ hält. Dieser Gesichtskonturpinsel ist das Starprodukt unserer Fabrik. Mit bionischem Faserhaar können Sie das Gesicht sanft streichen, um das gesamte Gesicht dreidimensionaler und fortschrittlicher zu machen.

WeiterlesenAnfrage absenden
Nasenschattenpinsel

Nasenschattenpinsel

Die Yoly-Gruppe bietet OEM/ODM-Support aus einer Hand, ist ein mehrfach zertifizierter Goldlieferant von Kosmetika in China und im Ausland und außerdem ein professioneller Hersteller von Make-up-Pinseln und Make-up-Schwämmen. Die Form dieses Nasenschattenpinsels kann die Form von Fingern nachahmen. Tauchen Sie eine kleine Menge Konturpuder von der Oberseite der Augenbrauen sanft nach unten und dann auf beide Seiten der Nase. Das Schönheits-Make-up ist hier. Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass die Yoly-Gruppe Sie bei der Qualität und dem guten Preis dieses Produkts unterstützen kann.

WeiterlesenAnfrage absenden
<1>
Die Yoly Group produziert seit vielen Jahren hochwertige und modische Konturpinsel und ist einer der professionellen Konturpinsel Hersteller und Lieferanten in China. Wir verfügen über eine eigene Fabrik und können maßgeschneiderte Produkte nach Ihren Vorstellungen herstellen. Die Kunden sind mit unseren Produkten und unserem hervorragenden Service zufrieden. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir unterbreiten Ihnen ein Angebot und eine Preisliste.

Home > Products > Face Brush > Contour Brush

Contour Brush

Yoly group have two factories with makeup brush and powder puff which have more than 30 years manufacture experience. The first factory is Jingjiang YOULIAN Industrial Co., Ltd, which focus on makeup brushes, such as Foundation brush, Concealer brush, Eye defining brush, Lip brush etc. Another factory is Guangdong YOULIAN Industrial Co., Ltd which focus on makeup puff, such as Foundation puff, powder puff, makeup sponge, Cushion puff etc.

 Contouring brush is one of our special products. We have a variety of shapes of contouring brushes to choose from, including face contouring brush, nose shadow contouring brush, eye contouring brush, and different hair materials, handles, and crafts to choose from. Our materials can pick up powder well, fit the skin better, achieve more perfect results. A variety of styles can meet more different needs.

Both of factories had passed ISO 9001, ISO14001 certificates, and also have many kinds of patents. From 2020, we cooperated with Jiang Nan university to research Sustainable materials in makeup brush producing. If you need private label for makeup brush especially on Contour Brush, Yoly group is your best choice.


View as  
 
Facial Contouring Brush

Facial Contouring Brush

Yoly Group is a professional cosmetic appliance company integrating research and development, production and sales, adhering to the "brand" development strategy, adhering to the "honest and trust worthy, quality first" business philosophy. This facial contouring brush is the star product in our factory. Using bionic fiber hair, you can gently sweep the face to make the whole face more three-dimensional and advanced.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Nose Shadow Brush

Nose Shadow Brush

Yoly group provides one-stop support for OEM/ODM, is a multi-certified gold supplier of cosmetics in China and oversea market, and is also a professional manufacturer for makeup brush and make up sponge. The shape of this nose shadow brush can mimic the shape of fingers, dip a small amount of contouring powder, from the top of the eyebrows gently down, then on both sides of the nose, beauty make-up is here. believe Yoly group can support you for high-quality and good price for this product.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Portable Slant Head Black Grooming Brush

Portable Slant Head Black Grooming Brush

At Yoly Group, our commitment to quality and expertise allows us to provide tailored OEM/ODM solutions to every client. The Portable Slant Head Black Grooming Brush is a compact, easy-to-carry makeup brush designed for grooming and contouring with excellent functionality and practicality.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Wooden Handle Aluminum Oxide Tube Grooming Brush

Wooden Handle Aluminum Oxide Tube Grooming Brush

At Yoly Group, we offer OEM/ODM services to all our clients because we prioritize quality and professionalism, enabling us to serve our customers more effectively.The Wooden Handle Aluminum Oxide Tube Grooming Brush is a makeup brush for grooming and contouring that is highly acclaimed for its high-quality design and functionality.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Yoly Group has been producing high quality and fashion Contour Brush for many years and is one of the professional Contour Brush manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We have our own factory and can customized products according to your ideas. Customers are satisfied with our products and excellent service. Contact us, we will provide you quotation and price list.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept